Our Team and What we do

KNMB Staff

Frances Richardson

Executive Director (Albuquerque)

KNMB Board of Directors

Elizabeth Walraven
Member at Large

Stacey Walraven
Member at Large

Edgar Gomez
Member at Large

Marla Castner
Treasurer (Albuquerque)

Jared Anaya
1st Vice President

Lynn Black

Conie Elmore
2nd Vice President

Michael Woodruff
Immediate Past President

Evelyn Prentice
Parliamentarian / Historian

Chris Wilborn